Ready to Fly

I’m ready to move on and live life. I’m ready to have an adventure, and see how many things will change for the better. I’m tired of feeling the way I do right now. 

I’m tired of feeling like I can’t speak my mind, because I feel like a bitch for saying how I truly feel. I hate that I can’t express myself like I used too, because I’ve fallen so deep into this rut. I’m tired of being who I am right now. 

I want to move, to experience different things, to find myself. I want to be challenged. I’m bored of what’s happening right now, because it’s nothing new. I’m the same old me that I’ve been for the last two years. I’m ready for new things to happen in my life. 

Leave a Reply

